RBL Riders Branch


The Committee

All our committee members have a RBL or Branch email address and can be contacted through the CONTACT US page of this website. Branch Members can contact their committee through the BRANCH FORUM.

Branch President – Neil Rogers
Branch Chairman – Simon Somerville
Branch Vice-Chairman – Lee Gardner
Branch Secretary – Tony Pronger
Branch Treasurer – Paul Woodward
Yorkshire Region Rep – Pat Sanderson
East Midlands Region Rep – Dave Hunter
West Midlands Region Rep – Steve Gostling
South East Region Rep – Vacant
South Central Region Rep – Derek Bradshaw
South West Region Rep – Vacant
North East Region Rep – Steve Newton
North West Region Rep – Heidi Hansford
East Region Rep – Andy Hill
Northern Ireland Region Rep – Tom Hill (Includes Republic of Ireland)
Wales Region Rep – Vacant
Overseas Region Rep – Mark Haddock (Includes Scotland, BFPO and Channel Islands)
Poppy Appeal Organiser – Ian Hanesworth
Standard Bearers – Mervyn McAleese & Marcus Panayiotou
Membership Secretary – Ewan (Jelly) Craig
Equipment Rep – Chris Wallis
Webmaster – Steve Garth